Executive Team

André de Fusco
Chief Executive Officer

Paul W. Dempsey, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer

Paul Y. Song, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Humberto Huerta
Chief Commercial Officer
Clinical Diagnostics

Eric Lindquist, MBA
Chief Business Officer
Pharma and CDx

William Strauss, Ph.D.
VP R&D and Assay Development

Behrad Vahidi, Ph.D.
VP LiquidBiopsy
Production & Development

Board of Directors

André de Fusco
Cynvenio CEO & Director

Frederick W. Gluck
Chairman & Co‑Founder

Simon Raab, Ph.D.